Back to school.

   
   
Jag har roliga nyheter! Igår fick jag reda på att jag kom in på Södertörn. En 7,5 hp kurs i ”Digital grafik och illustration.” 3 timmar 22 torsdagar i rad, så roligt det ska bli! Och extra roligt att hitta en riktigt praktisk kurs på en högskola som en inte behöver betala för! 

I övrigt har jag gjort om lite här inne, ny header och vit bakgrund, vad tycker ni?

Translation: Yesterday I got in to a school, it’s a small course called ”Digital graphics and illustration.” I’m cellebrating by wearing my new RGB- and CMYK-lapelpins. 

And I changed the header and theme of the blog a bit too, what do you think? 

Om Clara Kron

Rastlösheten handlar om allt jag gör för att döva, stilla och lugna oron, rastlösheten, hetsen och stressen. Hur jag spenderar mina dagar och nätter, vad jag läser, ser på, lyssnar på. En dokumentation över en vardag och ett försök att göra den lite mindre grå.
Det här inlägget postades i Illustrationer och har märkts med etiketterna . Bokmärk permalänken.

6 kommentarer till Back to school.

  1. Pots of Tea skriver:

    Your lapelpins are incredible! Where do you buy such things?
    I am so pleased that you put a translation in – thank you!
    As for your theme, I can’t exactly remember how it was yesterday, but my only bit of feedback is that the text is a bit small on your posts. Though maybe it’s just my eyesight – I’m getting old! 25 is only a few months away.

    • crankoral skriver:

      Thank you! They are from this webshop: http://www.thesearethings.com They have loads of pretty things!
      Glad you like it! I will try it as long as the course is at least, since most seems to speak English there!
      Haha, 25 is no age! I’m turning 27 this year. But I will look into the size and see how I feel about it ☺️

  2. Sandra skriver:

    Supersnyggt! Både outfiten ovan och nya sidan. Och grattis till att du kom in 🙂

  3. ISA skriver:

    men kul med plugget!! jag ska också bli pluggis nu, megapepp 😀

Kommentera

